x

Kontakt

SZKOŁA OPEN MIND
A. Figurska I. Stasikowska SJ

ul. Monte Cassino 36/11, 70-465 Szczecin

tel. (91) 422 75 12  biuroszczecin@fitness-om.pl

 

Kontakt personalny:
Aneta Figurska aneta@fitness-om.pl
Izabela Stasikowska izabela@fitness-om.pl


Oddziały:

Zachodniopomorskie
Szczecin. Basia Chojnacka
91 422 75 12  biuroszczecin@fitness-om.pl 
konto: 24 1500 1113 1211 1006 3058 0000

godziny pracy biura:  
pon: 8:30-14, wt: 8:30-13, śr: 8:30-17, czw: 8:30-13, pt: 8:30 - 14:30

Małopolskie
Kraków. Gosia Prochownik
695 99 67 40 krakow@fitness-om.pl
konto: 48 2490 0005 0000 4500 3681 5864

Pomorskie
Gdańsk. Dorota Sudoł
504 076 909 gdansk@fitness-om.pl
konto: 51 1140 2004 0000 3902 4581 9993

Dolnośląskie
Wrocław. Justyna Uran
786 819 317 wroclaw@fitness-om.pl
konto: 66 1020 5242 0000 2202 0377 5970

Łódzkie
Łódź. Izabella Kalas-Laskowska
600 498 387 lodz@fitness-om.pl
konto: 57 1140 2004 0000 3502 7611 8031

Podlaskie
Białystok. Małgorzata Chomczyk
517 456 416 bialystok@fitness-om.pl
konto: 69 1140 2017 0000 4202 1291 8741

Lubelskie
Lublin. Agata Litwińska
519 350 135 lublin@fitness-om.pl
konto: 70 1140 2004 0000 3202 7401 1686

Wielkopolskie
Poznań. Karolina Martin
794 444 384 poznan@fitness-om.pl
konto: 27 1160 2202 0000 0003 1996 4906

Joga
Agata Biernat
602 37 30 13 joga@fitness-om.pl

Therapy
krakow@fitness-om.pl

Pilates
Aneta Figurska
601 56 46 76 aneta@fitness-om.pl 
Ewa Świeczkowska
667 66 32 33 szczecin@fitness-om.pl

Aqua
Agata Litwińska
519 350 135 aqua@fitness-om.pl

Formularz kontaktowy

* Pola oznaczone gwiazdką są wymagane